Certificates of Achievement

The American Angus Auxiliary has awarded the 2017 Certificates of Achievement to qualifying junior members. The Certificate of Achievement is issued for outstanding achievements at national, state and district (tri-county) levels. County-level achievements are not eligible. In a given year, a qualifying junior Angus member will receive one certificate in recognition of their achievement record as reported during the fiscal year (from Oct. 1 of the previous year to Sept. 30 of the current year). Achievements that qualify include champion or reserve champion bull, heifer, steer or cow-calf pair; division champion or reserve division champion bull, heifer, steer or cow-calf pair; awards in showmanship, judging, carcass classes, scholarship competitions, royalty competitions and all competitions recognized by the National Junior Angus Association (NJAA), including those at the National Junior Angus Show (NJAS). Gold, Silver and Bronze awards qualify, as do leadership roles or positions that were held during that time.

COLORADO Molly Cooksey	Ryland McCormick Jude Moser	MINNESOTA David Hassing	Carson Stevenson Claire Stevenson	PENNSYLVANIA Michael Butz
Kutter Fornstrom	Korey Moser	David Hassing	Faith Stevenson	Grant Fitzgerald
Tally Harthun	Lucas Moser	MISSOURI	Nicole Stevenson	Conner Grim
Taylin Harthun	Hannah Rogers	Josey Meier	Rachael Stevenson	Samuel Parr
Madalyn Rohr	Landon Siek	Lauren Parks	Tanner Vanek	Daniel Rohrbaugh
Maquire Rohr	Sara Sullivan	Paighton Witt	Kristen Vincent	Carrie Rutledge
Alex Vieselmeyer	Emma Troyer	r digitori vitte	Jordyn Wagner	James Voight
Allox vioconnoyor	Maddy Udell	MONTANA	Jordyn Wagnor	Elizabeth Voight
IDAHO	Rowdi Van Zee	Madelynn Albin	NEBRASKA	F. Hayden Weaver
Kassidy Moore	Courtney Younge	Avery Bates	Colton Hewgley	Madison Weaver
		Trista Bates	Kloee Hewgley	
INDIANA	KANSAS	Bayley Becker	Dakota Lovett	SOUTH DAKOTA
Izabella Bear	Nicholas Siemens	Beau Bromenshenk	Montana Lovett	Madison Styles
Bryce Hofing		Garrett Bromenshenk	Kasey Meyer	Sawyer Styles
Rosalind Kidwell	LOUISIANA	T.J. Brown	Kyra Meyer	, ,
Kallie Knott	Christian Corsentino	Wes Brown	Nicole Nichols	TEXAS
Hunter Royer	Lily Gisclair	Conner Cook	Savannah Schafer	Colter Pohlman
Sophia Royer	Luke Gisclair	Jake Cook	Reagan Skow	Cutter Pohlman
	Emma Olsen	Parker Cook	Rachel Smith	
IOWA	Wyatt Olsen	Jager Flesch	Wyatt Smith	VIRGINIA
Cassidy Becker		Preslee Flesch		Ryan Borer
Kassidy Bremer	MICHIGAN	Kade Friede	NORTH CAROLINA	Jenna Hamilton
Grady Claussen	Kylie Bates	Morgan Friede	Lynae Bowman	
Garrett Coffland	Hunter Brown	Kyle Frye	J. Caleb Heath	
Abby Collison	Jaycie Brown	Leighton Green	Cara Smith	
Catie Collison	Mike Brown	Rilee Green	Thomas Smith	
Madison Collison	John (Jack) Reid	Ryan Green		
Brooklyn Curtin	Kavina Johnson	Jordan Grindheim	NORTH DAKOTA	
Tanner Curtin	Amanda Kosal	Levi Kramer	Andrea Arnold	
Julia Deppe	Kristopher Kosal	Abby Leachman	Jacob Arnold	
Andy Driscoll	Matthew MacMaster	Wade Leachman	Rylee Erdmann	
Erica Driscoll	Lindsey Mogg	Isabelle Lowry		
Erin Driscoll	Austin Pillars	Bentley McCullough	OHIO	
Taylor Duckett	Blake Pillars	Jonna McCullough	Lydia Dance	
Katelyn Holmes	Sterling Reichenbach	Grace Mosher	Kacey Felumlee	
Cale Jensen	Maggie Reid	Josey Motichka	Keri Felumlee	
Jordan Johnson	Brady Zellmer	Claire Murnin	Hannah Millikan	
Olivia Johnson	Paige Zellmer	Kane Olson	Sarah Millikan	
Tim Mardesen	Thea Zellmer	Abigail Stevenson		