State Angus Auxiliary Presidents

Alabama

June Wood
216 County Rd. 694
Holly Pond, AL 35083
256-796-8669
woodangus@bellsouth.net

Arkansas

Leslie Roye
10116 NE Jeter Rd.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Hailey5@cox.net

California

Amanda Leo
606 Figmond Ave.
Snelling, CA 95369
209-483-8507
amandasoup@aol.com

Georgia

Tanya Eidson
528 Yancey Rd.
Arnoldsville, GA 30619
706-742-2130
teidson@windstream.net

Idaho

Cindy Kinder
1150 E 2600 S
Hagerman, ID 83332
ckinder@uidaho.edu

Illinois

Stephanie Ewing
13343 US Hwy 24
Rushville, IL 62681
217-248-5648
stephanieewing1@yahoo.com

Indiana

Sandy Carmichael
3260 S Bunger Road
Bloomington, IN 47403
812-322-1974
isangus2@gmail.com

Iowa

Lacy Johnson
2199 330 St.
Ft. Dodge, IA 50501
515-570-1291
lacy@moffitts.com

Kansas

Megin O'Brien
401 Roberts
Hutchincon, KS 67502
620-802-1482
megin.obrien@gmail.com

Kentucky

Celisa Cunningham
14673 Dixon Road
Morning View, KY 41063
siscc@hardinbaptist.org

Maryland

Pam Velisek
9333 Watkins Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20882
301-717-9080
pvelisek@verizon.net

Michigan

Kris Boehmer
4939 Marshall Road
Charlotte, MI 48813
517-712-0421
kboehmer@eatonresa.org

Minnesota

Alisha Nord
555 40th St. S Apt. 239
Fargo, ND 58103
701-367-5609
acnord12@yahoo.com

Mississippi

Melanie Kiani
1246 Simms Hill Rd.
Morton, MS 39117
601-732-3692
mel.kiani@hotmail.com

Missouri

Pam Eagleburger
228 Candlewood
Buffalo, MO 65622
417-345-2642
eaglbgr@msn.com

Montana

Sara Stevenson
P.O. Box 178
Hobson, MT 59452
406-374-2250
downthorses@yahoo.com

North Carolina

Christy Perdue
161 Best View Dr.
Louisburg, NC 27549
919-606-4907
crittyunc@hotmail.com

North Dakota

Stacy Erdman
13460 Hwy 27
Lisbon, ND 58054
701-680-1224
stacy.erdmann@gmail.com

Ohio

Jackie Egner
4255 Hazelbrush Road
Shelby, OH 44875
kjegner@hotmail.com

Pennsylvania

Barbara Ragnelli
205 Lakewood Rd
New Castle, PA 16101
724-654-0592
rags001@comcast.net

South Dakota

Erica Styles
P.O. Box 62
Brentford, SD 57429
605-887-3657
cestyles@nvc.net

Texas

Merridee Wells
9425 FM 932
Hamilton, TX 76531
254-223-0054
mwells@txfb-ins.com

Virginia

Patti Knight
PO Box 474
Montpelier Station, VA 22957
540-718-3767
kcattle@aol.com

Washington

Paulette Forman
2451 Number 81 Rd.
Ettensburg, WA 98926
509-968-4800
trinity@fairpoint.net

Wisconsin

Leslie Mindemann
W1551 County Road B
Sullivan, WI 58178
262-593-8836
lesmindy@gmail.com

Western States

Carla Malson
2901 South West 9th Ave.
Parma, ID 83660
208-739-2769
malsonangus@aol.com