State Angus Auxiliary Presidents

ALABAMA

June Wood
216 County Rd. 694
Holly Pond, AL 35083
256-796-8669
woodangus@bellsouth.net

ARKANSAS

Leslie Roye
1516 Cedar Street
Fayetteville, AR 7270
3 479-466-2322
Hailey5@cox.net

CALIFORNIA

Amanda Leo
606 Figmond Ave.
Snelling, CA 95369
209-483-8507
amandasoup@aol.com

GEORGIA

Kate Wooten
4705 Waterworks Rd.
Jefferson, GA 30549
229-881-1657
Kwooten30@gmail.com

IDAHO

Cindy Kinder
1150 E 2600 S
Hagerman, ID 83332
ckinder@uidaho.edu

ILLINOIS (meets in Feb to elect new officers)

Andrea Schnelten
933 4th Street
Carrollton, IL 62016
217-493-8609
andreahulke@gmail.com

INDIANA (meets in April to elect new officers)

Cassie Royer
7909 W 1100 S
Westpoint, IN 47992
765-426-3828
teamroyer@yahoo.com

IOWA

Robin Younger
1251 250th St
Ventura, IA 50482
641-430-6660 cell
641-829-3184 home
mryounger@cltel.net

KANSAS

Wendy Flory
1162 N. 550th Rd
Baldwin City, KS 66006
785-594-3125
785-979-2183
wflory@sunflower.com

KENTUCKY (meets in March to elect new officers)

Stephany Fouts
2911 Old Salem Rd.
London, KY 40741
606-682-3610
msfouts@windstream.net

LOUISIANA

Courtney Deitch
1953 Coffey Rd.
Lake Charles, LA 70611
337-540-6179
courtney@cenrn.net

MARYLAND

Pam Velisek
18125 Lappans Road
Fairplay, MD 21733
301-367-6663
pvelisek@verizon.net

MICHIGAN (meets in March to elect new officers)

Rachael Vaassen
8383 Kaiser Road
Saline, MI 48176
734-645-2304
itsmerachael@gmail.com

MINNESOTA

Tammy Borman
jtborman@hotmail.com

MISSISSIPPI

Melanie Kiani
1246 Simms Hill Rd.
Morton, MS 39117
601-732-3692
mel.kiani@hotmail.com

MISSOURI

Kathryn Coon
1318 Shelby 169
Bethel, MO 63434
660-342-0674
kacpwb@gmail.com

MONTANA

Julie Murnin
P. O. Box 6
Huntley, MT 59037
406-850-0508
juliemurnin@cattledesign.com

NEBRASKA

Stephanie Schafer
9320 84th St.
Nehawka, NE 68413
402-235-2658
schaferangus@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Callie Carson
570 Barrett Ridge Lane
Taylorsville, NC 28681
828-635-7878
carsonfamilyfarm@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Stacy Erdmann
13460 Hwy 27
Lisbon, ND 58054
701-680-1224
stacy.erdmann@gmail.com

OHIO

Kellie Miller
11086 St Rt 197​
Wapakoneta, OH 45895​
Cell: 419-234-0392​
woodside@ohiolink.net​

PENNSYLVANIA

Valerie Trowbridge
6290 SR 3001
Meshoppen, PA 18630
570-905-7409
geneval@epix.net

SOUTH DAKOTA

Erica Styles
P.O. Box 62
Brentford, SD 57429
605-887-3657
cestyles@nvc.net

TEXAS

Vivian Wolf
12979 US Hwy 281
Windthorst, TX 76389
940-733-3059
vivwolf@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

Catie Hope
846 Triple J Road
Berryville, VA22611
540-514-8843
chope714@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

Paulette Forman
2451 Number 81 Rd.
Ettensburg, WA 98926
509-968-4800
trinity@fairpoint.net

WISCONSIN

Keri Retallick
8281 East Glen Rd.
Glen Haven, WI 53810
608-794-2256
twokcattlekr@aol.com

WESTERN STATES

Carla Malson
2901 South West 9th Ave.
Parma, ID 83660
208-739-2769
malsonangus@aol.com

ATLANTIC NATIONALS

Loretta Orrock
9315 Paige Road
Woodford, VA 22580
540-840-7925
sunsethillsangus@hotmail.com